Director

U.S. - LA - HungryMan

Mino Jarjoura - 310 264 3000

mino@hungryman.com

Dan Duffy - 310 264 3000

dduffy@hungryman.com

U.S. - MidWest - HungryMan

Kitty Monaghan - 312 236 6900

kitty@monaghanrangers.com

David Light - 312 236 6900

david@monaghanrangers.com

HungryMan - Worldwide

HungryMan.com

U.S. - New York - HungryMan

Kevin Byrne - 212 625 5600

kevin@hungryman.com

U.K. - London - HungryMan

Matt Buels - +44 (0) 20 7239 4550

matt@hungryman.com

Canada - OPC

Harland Weiss - 647.274.0449

Harland@opc.tv

Germany - Sterntag

Maik Siering - +49 (0)40 / 355 13 90

Maik@sterntag.com

Photographer

Canada - Kith and Kin

Arlene Evidente - 416.823.1713

arlene@kithandkin.ca

U.S. - Jennifer Hutz

Jennifer Hutz - 917.449.3022

jh@jenniferhutz.com

Direct

Skype

woodsnbodhi

Canada

416.889.7637

U.S.

213.447.0217

Chris Woods

Canada -

416.889.7637

Skype -

woodsnbodhi

U.S. -

213.447.0217